Sam Jr. - Self Titled

Sam Jr. - Self Titled

Regular price
$24.00 USD
Sale price
$24.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fuzzed out guitars with psychedelic laced wah wahs and bongos?? And flutes? rock oozing buzzed out hippie rock ? Evil nihilist ooze-rock slacker fuzz? There’s a lot of play within that framework of Sam Jr.’s (aka, Sam Goldberg Jr.) or Broken Social Scene's new self-titled debut so we’ll leave it to you to decide for yourself what Sam Jr. is all about when the appropriate moment comes.

Sam Jr's debut self-titled album was produced by David Fridman and is pressed 140g standard black vinyl. The first pressing of 150 units are limited edition and hand numbered by the artist himself.


1 You Lock The Door I Broke The Window
2 Sweet Face (feat Tess Parks)
3 Na Na Na Na Na
4 Keep It Buried
5 Quarter To Apocalypse
6 World Bangin On My Door
7 Dippp