Amy Millan - Masters Of The Burial

Amy Millan - Masters Of The Burial

Regular price
$35.00 CAD
Sale price
$35.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Amy Millan (also of Stars and Broken Social Scene fame) returns with Masters of The Burial, a wistful yet warm collection of songs and the follow up to her 2006 solo debut, Honey From The Tombs. Masters of The Burial includes interpretations of Death Cab for Cutie's "I Will Follow You Into The Dark" and "Old Perfume" by Sarah Harmer. Recorded at The Well and produced by Martin Davis Kinack (Broken Social Scene), the album features guest performances from Evan Cranley (Stars), Dan and Jenny Whiteley, Feist, Liam O'Neil (The Stills), and many more.



1. Bruised Ghosts

2. Low Sail

3. Old Perfume

4. Towers

5. Day To Day

6. Bury This

7. Finish Line

8. Run For Me

9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark

10. Lost Compass

11. Bound



Release Date: September 8th, 2009