Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster (10th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue) Extended LP
Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster

Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster

Regular price
$9.00 CAD
Sale price
$9.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Los Campesinos! first album, February 2008’s ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’ 

1. Death to Los Campesinos!
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3. Don’t Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
4. Drop It Doe Eyes
5. My Year In Lists
6. Knee Deep at ATP

1. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed the Hopes and Dreams of a Generation of Faux-Romantics”
2. We Are All Accelerated Readers
3. You! Me! Dancing
4. …And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
5. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

1. The International Tweexcore Underground
2. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives
3. Frontwards (Pavement cover)
4. In Accordance To Natural Law (Bikini Kill cover)
5. How I Taught Myself To Scream

1. Yr Boyfriend (Casiotone For The Painfully Alone cover)
2. It Started With A Mixx
3. The Eyebright Bugler (Deerhoof cover)
4. Police Story (Black Flag cover)
5. C Is The Heavenly Option (Heavenly cover)
6. Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk