Arts & Crafts - Home for the Holidays

Arts & Crafts - Home for the Holidays

Regular price
$10.00 CAD
Sale price
$10.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Home For The Holidays is Arts & Crafts’ new compilation of holiday classics, and original winter and Holiday themed songs from some of the top Canadian artists across the country including: Dan Mangan, Hannah Georgas, Sloan, Broken Social Scene (members of), Said The Whale and more.

These songs have been curated by the team at A&C to give a new spin on what holiday music can be, whether it’s Dan Mangan’s soulful take on the classic “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”, Hannah Georgas’ sorrowful re-work of “Let It Snow”, Busty and the Bass’ neo-soul-jazz rendition of “Auld Lang Syne”, or a fun stripped down original rock tune from Broken Social Scene/Make Say Think’s Charles Spearin; these songs aim to bring the warm feeling of the holidays to you and your family during this most unusual Holiday Season. Home For The Holidays comes out November 27, 2020 and we hope it will make your season brighter, and ring in the joy of the Holidays.

1. Charles Spearin - The Christmas Box
2. Zeus - Marching Through Your Head (Christmas Edition)
3. Hannah Georgas - Let It Snow
4. Ellevator - Urge For Going
5. Sloan - Kids Come Back
6. Dan Mangan - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Jordan Klassen - Came Back On Christmas
8. Reuben and the Dark - Xmas In California
9. Lowell - To Mary
10. Said The Whale - Wanting Like Veruca
11. Sarah MacDougall - Out Of This Blue
12. Busty and the Bass - Auld Lang Syne

This is a digital only product